NFL Playoff Schedule : Packers Insider

NFL Playoff Schedule

December 28, 2014 by  
Filed under News

Here is the complete schedule for the 2014 NFL playoffs.

Wild-Card Round

• Saturday, Jan. 3: Arizona at Carolina, 4:35 p.m. ET (ESPN)

• Saturday, Jan. 3: Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 8:15 p.m. ET (NBC)

• Sunday, Jan. 4: Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 1:05 p.m. ET (CBS)

• Sunday, Jan. 4: Detroit at Dallas, 4:40 p.m. ET (FOX)


Divisional Round

• Saturday, Jan. 10: TBD at New England, 4:35 p.m. ET (NBC)

• Saturday, Jan. 10: TBD at Seattle, 8:15 p.m. ET (FOX)

• Sunday, Jan. 11: *Dallas at Green Bay, 12:05 p.m. CT (FOX)


• Sunday, Jan. 11: TBD at Denver, 4:40 p.m. ET (CBS)


Conference Championships

• NFC title game: Sunday, Jan. 18, 2:05 p.m. CT at *Seattle (FOX)










• AFC title game: Sunday, Jan. 18, 6:40 p.m. ET (CBS)


Super Bowl XLIX

• Sunday, Feb. 1, 5:30 p.m. CT (NBC), University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona


* My projections, betting favorites.

Help Us! Comment about this Packer Article

This is a community of fanatical Packer fans. Please tell us what you think about this post....